Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Andy Wilson, President

Altitude Payroll 3091 S Jamaica Ct., Ste. 160, Aurora, CO  80014  Phone: 303-325-9695  andy@altitudepayroll.com

Lee Roberts, Secretary/Treasurer

BerganKDV 220 Park Ave. South, St. Cloud, MN 56301 Phone: 320-229-6103 lee.roberts@bergankdv.com

Bridget Escobar, Director

CTR Human Capital Management, Inc. 555 Keystone Dr., Warrendale, PA 15086 Phone: 724-772-2400  bridget.escobar@ctrhcm.com

Jim Paille, Director

CSSC/myPay 6300 Interfirst Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48108  Phone: 734-356-5261 james.paille@thomsonreuters.com

J.D. Mulliken, Director

Paytime Harrisburg Inc. 5053 Ritter Rd., Ste. 100, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 Phone: 717-458-0021 jmulliken@paytimepayroll.com

Lori Brown, Director

PayNorthwest LLC 800 Maynard Ave. S, Ste. 208, Seattle, WA 98134 Phone: 866-729-6920 lorib@paynorthwest.com

Deborah Saneman, Past President

Deborah Saneman

IPPA Central Office Staff

Cheryl Whelan, Executive Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
cwhelan@dci-kansascity.com

Angela Capra, Associate Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
acapra@dci-kansascity.com

Maddie Hansen, Director, Allied Partnerships

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-387-5630
mhansen@dci-kansascity.com

FIND A PAYROLL SERVICE PROVIDER