Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Lee Roberts, President

BerganKDV, 220 Park Ave. South, St. Cloud, MN 56301

Phone: 320-229-6103

Email: lee.roberts@bergankdv.com

Lori Brown, Vice President

PayNorthwest LLC, 800 Maynard Ave. S, Ste. 208, Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 866-729-6920 

Email: lorib@paynorthwest.com

Bridget Escobar, Director

CTR Payroll Services, Inc., 555 Keystone Dr., Warrendale, PA 15086

Phone: 724-772-2400 

Email: bridget.escobar@ctrhcm.com

J.D. Mulliken, Director

Paytime Harrisburg Inc., 5053 Ritter Rd., Ste. 100, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Phone: 717-458-0021 

Email: jmulliken@paytimepayroll.com

Matt Vaadi, Director

guHRoo Payroll & HR, 810 Dutch Square Blvd. Suite 232 Columbia, SC 29210

Phone: 803-816-1542

Email: matt@guhroo.co

Andy Wilson, Past President

Altitude Payroll, 3091 S Jamaica Ct., Ste. 160, Aurora, CO  80014 

Phone: 303-325-9695 

Email: andy@altitudepayroll.com

IPPA Central Office Staff

Cheryl Whelan, Executive Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
cwhelan@dci-kansascity.com

Angela Capra, Associate Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
acapra@dci-kansascity.com

Shelby Debner, Director, Allied Partnerships

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-387-5623
sdebner@dci-kansascity.com

FIND A PAYROLL SERVICE PROVIDER