Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Jason Poling, Past President

Avintus Employer Services
1133 Seaboard Ln., Suite 105B, Franklin, TN 37067  Phone: 615-577-9920  jpoling@dominionpayroll.com

Craig Coleman, President

Coastal Payroll Services 4909 Murphy Canyon Rd., Suite 110 San Diego, CA 92123 Phone: 858-565-2123 ccoleman@coastalpayroll.com

Renita Bess, Vice President

Southland Data Processing 1317 W Foothill Blvd., Suite 222, Upland, CA 91785 Phone: 909-946-2032 renita@sdppayroll.com

Romeo Chicco, CPA, Secretary/Treasurer

PayMaster, Inc. 1880 N Congress Ave., Suite 222 Boynton Beach, FL 33426 Phone: 561-735-9969 romeo@paymaster.net

Michael Young, Director

ConnectPay 2352 Main Street, Suite 303 Concord, MA 01742 Phone: 978-450-2900 myoung@connectpayusa.com

Jason Maxwell, Director

MassPay
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4900  Phone: 978-998-6896 jason@masspay.net

IPPA Central Office Staff

Cheryl Whelan, Executive Director

IPPA Central Office
6405 Metcalf Ave., Suite 503
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
cwhelan@dci-kansascity.com

Angela Capra, Director of Membership

IPPA Central Office
6405 Metcalf Ave., Suite 503
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
acapra@dci-kansascity.com

READY TO JOIN?

JOIN TODAY

ALREADY A MEMBER?

LOGIN NOW

FIND A PAYROLL SERVICE PROVIDER